Ruth is proud to have earned these endorsements!

41st Democrats 2020 logo.PNG
48th Democrats
Alliance For Gun Responsibility.png
NWPCWA Logo.png
Sierra Club Endorsement Seal_Color-1.png
MLK Labor Primary Logo.png
IUPAT dc5--150x150.png
Teamsters JC 28 LOGO.jpg
SEIU775 Color Logo rgb.jpg
seiu  local 925-4 color.png
SEIU Healthcare 1199NW Logo 3 color square.jpg
HVW Small Logo.png
Democrats for Diversity and Inclusion.jpg
RCV Champion Badge.png
Fuse Logo.png

Congressman Adam Smith​

WA Attorney General Bob Ferguson
Bellevue City Councilmember Janice Zahn
Bellevue City Councilmember Jeremy Barksdale
Bellevue City Councilmember John Stokes
King County Councilmember Claudia Balducci
King County Councilmember Girmay Zahilay
State Representative My-Linh Thai
State Representative Tana Senn
State Representative Vandana Slatter
State Senator Lisa Wellman
State Senator Patty Kuderer
State Senator Manka Dhingra
State Representative Lisa Callan, former Issaquah School Board member
Kirkland Deputy Mayor Jay Arnold
Renton City Councilmember Kim-Khanh Van
State Representative Liz Berry
State Representative Noel Frame


Dexter Borbe, candidate for Bellevue City Council
Jane Aras, candidate for Bellevue School Board
Joyce Shui, candidate for Bellevue School Board
Marcie Maxwell, former State Representative
Ross Hunter, former State Representative

Beth Doglio, former State Representative
Margot Blacker, former Bellevue City Councilmember
Terry Lukens, former Bellevue Mayor
Chris Marks, former Bellevue School Board member
Steve Kasner, former chair East Bellevue Community Council

Keith Erwin, former member of East Bellevue Community Council

Gerald Hughes, former member of East Bellevue Community Council
Byron Shutz, former Redmond City Councilmember

Putter Bert, CEO of KidsQuest Children's Museum*
Paul Lwali, Executive Director, Friends of Youth*

Carolyn Ferris, Vice Chair, Bellevue Planning Commission; Board President, Imagine Housing*
Karol Brown, Bellevue Planning Commission and Chair of LD-41 Democrats
Karen Cooper, retired ED of NARAL Washington
Leslie Cushman, Citizen Sponsor of Initiative 940

Sandra Jaspen Hughes
Sue Baugh, longtime community volunteer

Sharon Mast, Democratic National Committee member
Ann Oxrieder, former Human Services Commissioner and retired Bellevue Schools Administrator
Sonja Rossman, community activist
Lee Sargent, President, Sherwood Forest Community Club
Patricia Sheffels, Bellevue Civil Service Commissioner and former Planning Commissioner
Paul Shoemaker, founding Executive Director of Social Venture Partners
Doug Trumm, Executive Director, The Urbanist


​and many more...

*title for identification purposes only

Add your endorsement to Ruth's list here!

Thanks for submitting!